My Plans to be a Developer

In the future I would like to develop web apps for small businesses.

Build a unified application with custom extensions (similar to how WordPress is.) I’ll need to study the WordPress business model.

Men hena we-rayeh ay afkar hassasa hatkoon fe private post.

Learn about open source software licenses so I’ll know which libraries to use and how to license my application.

About samehramzylabib

See About on https://samehramzylabib.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Working as Developer. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

